ERIE ANGLER CHARTERS Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.005 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 5 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 5 recommendations
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
VS

Venus Shurwood

August 23, 2022
Trip taken August 23, 2022

Had us on the fish all day.  We had a great experience and would go again in a heartbeat.

JB

Jessica Backensto

June 29, 2020
Trip taken June 29, 2020

Such a great time with a great Captain! He was SO PATIENT and beyond helpful in teaching us what in the world we were doing! Amazing day on Lake Erie!

imgimg
KS

Karl Smith

September 11, 2019
Trip taken September 11, 2019

Very friendly and helpful. Especially to novice fishermen. Knows his stuff!!!

DF

David Fensch

June 21, 2019
Trip taken June 21, 2019

Captain Jim runs a great charter! I would highly recommend him to all that love to fish. Hit our limit in 3 hours today!

AH

Andrew Hunt

June 16, 2018
Trip taken June 16, 2018

I would recommend Capt. Jim to anyone. We had a blast and hit our limit quick!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Experience World-Class Fishing on Lake Erie!

About Erie Angler Charters Business Reviews


At Erie Angler Charters, we take pride in providing an unforgettable fishing experience for our guests, and we're thrilled to receive five-star reviews and positive feedback from our satisfied customers! Our guests rave about the expert guidance and knowledge of Captain Jim Mitchell, who always knows the best spots to catch big fish. They also love the top-of-the-line equipment and amenities on our charters, including spacious and comfortable boats and high-quality fishing gear. But what really sets us apart is the excitement and fun that our guests experience on their fishing trips with us. We love seeing the smiles on their faces as they reel in trophy catches, and we're honored to be a part of their unforgettable memories on Lake Erie. Don't just take our word for it - read our glowing reviews and book your own fishing adventure with Erie Angler Charters today!


ERIE ANGLER CHARTERS Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Erie Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Erie.

Erie Angler Charters

Follow Us

Reel in Success on Lake Erie

Captain Jim Mitchell is a highly respected and experienced angler who has been fishing Lake Erie for over 30 years. Through his charter business, Erie Angler Charters, Captain Jim provides excellent fishing experiences on the lake for both novice and experienced anglers alike. On board his boat, customers are able to enjoy the majesty of Lake Erie’s open waters while they search for walleye fish, one of the most sought after catches in the Great Lakes Region. Seize the day and escape stress by booking a one-of-a-kind angling adventure today!

More about Erie Angler Charters